Loading Events

« All Events

Feb 15

The Talent Economy: Today’s Hiring & Recruiting Landscape in Financial Marcomms

February 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am EST

Free

Whether you’re looking to hire the best or considering your next career move, you need to keep your finger on the pulse of the global and local recruiting landscape. Financial Narrative is pleased to host Susan Thomas, who leads financial marcomms recruiting at Heyman Associates to give our Financial Narrative community the inside scoop on what to expect in today’s market.

In this session Vanessa Sussman, Head of Communications, US Private Markets at Nuveen will speak with Susan about trending topics in recruiting such as:

  • Changes in the talent market in financial services, especially for senior roles
  • Challenges around hiring great junior talent
  • Salary trends
  • Advice for employers + job seekers

Join us on Wednesday, February 15th at 10:00am EST | 3:00pm GMT to be a part of this insider conversation.

Details

Date:
February 15
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am EST
Cost:
Free

Venue

Virtual Event

Organizer

Financial Narrative
Email:
ashley@financialnarrative.org
View Organizer Website

RSVP

49 available The Talent Economy RSVP

Please fill in all required fields

Send RSVP confirmation to: